Ugo, Vincent.
Vice president
CMA CGM Korea.co.Ltd
sel.uvincent@cma-cgm.com

Wang Jun
Vice President
COSCO SHIPPING KOREA CO.,LTD.
wangjun@csgkorea.co.kr
sue@csgkorea.co.kr
www.csgkorea.co.kr

Qiu, Xin Yao
President
COSCO KOREA CO., LTD
qiuxy@coscokorea.com
www.coscokorea.com

Liu, Guanghui
President
Coshan Co., Ltd.
liugh@coshan.co.kr
www.coscon.com

Yang, Paul
Representative
EAS INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING Co., Ltd
paul@easline.co.kr

Chen Felix
President
EVERGREEN
felixchen@evergreen-shipping.co.kr
www.evergreen-shipping.co.kr

M.G.Chang
Managing Director
FESCO Lines Korea
MGChang@fesco.com

www.fesco.ru

Sukovatov, Anatoliy
Vice President
SASCO International Shipping
Anatoly@sascoint.co.kr
www.sascoint.co.kr

Yu, Seung-Hwan
General Manager
G2Ocean
seung.yu@g2ocean.com
www.starshipping.com

Park, J. W.
General Manager
Hamburg Sud
jong-woo.park@hamburgsud.com
www.hambugrsud.com

MinKyu.Choi
President
Hapag-Lloyd (Korea)
MinKyu.Choi@hlag.com
www.hlag.com

Sze, Frankie
Owner셲 Representative
Interasia Line Korea Co Ltd
frankie.sze@interasialine.com
www.interasia.cc

Mikita, Hiroshi
President
K-LINE
futagawa@kr.kline.com
www.kline.co.kr

Jason S.Park
President & Representative Director
Maersk Korea Ltd.
Jason.s.Park@maersk.com
www.maerskline.com

Yang, Seung-In
Senior Representative
MOL (Korea) Co., Ltd
Seungin.Yang@mol-liner.com
www.pancon.co.kr

Kang, K. Y.
President
MSC Korea Limited
kykang@msckr.msc-asia.com
www.msc-asia.com

Atsushi, Endo
Managing Director
NYK LINE(KOREA)CO., LTD
atsushi_endo@kr.nykline.com
www.kr.nykline.com

Kim, Jennifer
President
OOCL (Korea) Ltd
Jennifer.kim@oocl.com
www.oocl.com

Han, J. K
President
PIL (Korea)
jkhan@pus.pilship.com
www.pilship.com

Wei Sun
President
Sinotrans Korea Shipping Co., Ltd
sun-wei@sinotrans.com
www.sinotrans.co.kr

Qu, Qi
President
SITC CONTAINER LINES (KOREA) CO,, LTD,
quqi@sitckorea.co.kr
www.sitckorea.co.kr

Tan, Robert
President
T. S. Lines
robert@tslines.com
www.tslines.com

Kang, Seong-Eun
president
Wallenius Wilhelmsen Korea
seong-eun.kang@2wglobal.com
www.2wglobal.com

Erwin, Hsu
Executive Vice President
WAN HAI LINES (KOREA) LTD
erwin_hsu@wanhai.com
www.wanhai.com

Gary.Lung
President & CEO
YANG MING (KOREA) CO.. LTD.
garylung@kr.yangming.com
www.yml.co.kr

JaeHoon Lee
Country Manager
ZIM KOREA Ltd.
lee.jaehoon@kr.zim.com
www.zim.com