Satoshi, Yajima
Senior Representative
Mitsui O.S.K.Lines (Asia) Ltd.
satoshi.Yajima@pancon.co.kr
www.pancon.co.kr

Kim, S. H.
Managing Director
EASTERN CAR LINER. LTD.
kim@eclkorea.com
www.ecl.co.jp

Sasaoka, Toshiharu
Representative
EASTERN CAR LINER. LTD.
sasaoka@eclseoul.co.kr

Kristensen, Brian Noe
President & Representative Director
Maersk Korea Ltd
Brian.Noe.Kristensen@maersk.com
www.maerskline.com

Jin, Yi Song
President
CHINA SHIPPING GROUP
jinyisong@csgkorea.co.kr
sue@csgkorea.co.kr
www.csgkorea.co.kr

Huang, Anderson
President
EVERGREEN
Andersonhuang@evergreen-shipping.co.kr
www.evergreen-shipping.co.kr

Chang, Gerry
President & CEO
YANG MING (KOREA) CO.. LTD.
gerrychang@yml.co.kr
www.yml.co.kr

Zhu, Galen
President
OOCL (Korea) Ltd.
galen.zhu@oocl.com
www.oocl.com

Mikkelsen, Atle
Head of President`s Office
EUKOR Car Carriers Inc
mmalmfors@eukor.com
www.eukor.com

Jan von Feilitzen
Managing Director
APL(Korea)
jan_von_feiltzen@apl.com
www.apl.com"

Ninoi , Kiyoshige
Senior Representative
Mitsui O.S.K.Lines(Asia) Ltd.
kiyoshige.ninoi@pancon.co.kr
www.pancon.co.kr

Sorensen, Thomas Lindy
President & Representative Director
Maersk Korea Ltd.
Thomas.Lindy.Sorensen@maersk.com
www.maerskline.com

Shuhei, Hara
Vice president
NYK LINE(KOREA)CO., LTD.
shuhei_hara@kr.nykline.com
www.kr.nykline.com

Won, Chan-Hee
Vice President
Regional Container Lines
wonch@rclgroup.co
www.rclgroup.com

Engel, Thomas
President
Hapag-Lloyd (Korea)
Thomas.Engel@hlag.com
www.hlag.com

Cheuh, Kenneth
Executive Vice President
WAN HAI LINES (KOREA) LTD.
kenneth_chueh@wanhai.com
www.wanhai.com

Park, Tae Moon
General Manager
GEARBULK KOREA LTD.
tmp@gearbulk.com
www.gearbulk.com

Futagawa, K.
President
K-LINE
mailto:futagawa@kr.kline.com
www.kline.co.kr

Malmfors, Martin
Head of President`s Office
EUKOR Car Carriers Inc
mmalmfors@eukor.com
www.eukor.com

Qiu, Xin Yao
President
COSCO KOREA CO., LTD
qiuxy@coscokorea.com
www.coscokorea.com

Chen, Jerry
President
CHINA SHIPPING GROUP
jerrychen@csgkorea.co.kr
sue@csgkorea.co.kr
www.csgkorea.co.kr

Sun, Thomas
Representative
EAS
mas@dotco.co.kr

See, Alvin
Managing Director
APL(Korea)
alvin_s_s_see@apl.com
www.apl.com

Franciskovic, Vinko
Representative
GEARBULK KOREA LTD.
vfr@geaxbulk.co
www.geaxbulk.co

Karaji, F.Shafiei
CHAIRMAN/PRESIDENT & CEO
SISCO (Seoul Intl Shipping Co.,Ltd)
shafiei@siscokr.com
www.siscokr.com

Li, Peter
President
OOCL (Korea) Ltd.
peter.li@oocl.com
www.oocl.com

Monstad, Terje
Managang Director / Port Captain
ODFJELL
uns.mail@odfjell.com
www.odfjell.no

Yakimenko, Mikhail
Senior Executive Vice President
(FESCO) TRANSORIENT SHIPPING CO., LTD.
dgymm@hmm.co.kr
www.hmm.co.kr

Lin, Paul
Executive Vice President
WAN HAI LINES (KOREA) LTD.
paul_lin@wanhai.com
www.wanhai.com

Dauphin, Gerry
Commercial Director-Japan / Korea /Taiwan
CMA CGM
hkg.gdauphin@cma-cgm.com
www.cma-cgm.com

Shamsollahi, Hussain
President & CEO
SISCO
shamsollahi@siscokr.com
md@siscokr.com
www.irisl.net

Lin, Yuan-Cheng
President
EVERGREEN (Korea)
vincentyclin@evergreen-shipping.co.kr
www.evergreen-shipping.co.kr

Hofland, Espen
Head of President`s Office
EUKOR Car Carriers Inc
espen.hofland@eukor.com
www.eukor.com

Chen, Y.G.
Vice President
COHEUNG
chenyg@coheung.com

Wang, Prince
Executive Vice President
YANG MING (KOREA) CO.. LTD.
princewang@yml.co.kr
www.yml.co.kr

Gong, Shang-Li
President
COSCO KOREA CO., LTD
gongsl@coscokorea.com
www.coscokorea.com

Park, Ken S.
President
Maersk Korea Ltd.
korlintop@maersk.com
www.maerskline.com